Flawless Magazine Issue 16

February 21 2014, 1 Comments

We are now accepting submission for Issue 17. Please go over to our submissions page for more details to submit for Issue 17. Flawless Magazine Issue 16 is also available on the AppStore and on Android. Flawless Magazine Issue 16 is also available in Print from Blurb order the print version here. Flawless Magazine Issue 16 by

Color Theory

October 21 2014, 0 Comments

  CREDITS Photography: James Pennie Make-Up / Hair: Allen Jones Styling: Kash Kouture Model: Courtney Thompson

The Same Old Thing

October 21 2014, 0 Comments

      CREDITS Photography/styling: Melissa Houben Model: Kirsten Diks, Make-up & hair: Bibi Oosting www.melissahouben.nl  

Photographer- Jordan Drysdale

October 20 2014, 0 Comments

CREDITS Photographer- Jordan Drysdale Hair- Beck Carrol MUA- Isobel Claire Stanford Styling- Hunter Blue Talent- Mateja, Izi, Laura & Darren @ EMG, Charles @ London MGT & Julian V @ Chadwick

“Our piece of heaven” By Photographer Paloma Fernandez

October 20 2014, 0 Comments

CREDITS Photographer: Paloma Fernandez Models: Jodie-Ann McNeill & Marlies Roland at Superior Model Management MUA and hair: Danielle Dickson Wardrobe stylist: Kayleigh Angelia Swan Photographer assistant: David Guillen

WINTER by Jaime Chan

October 17 2014, 0 Comments

CREDITS PHOTOGRAPHER + CREATIVE DIRECTOR: Jaime Chan www.jaimechanphotography.com Jackie Marlowe @ Pinkerton Model & Talent Instagram: @JaimeChanPhoto MODEL + STYLIST: Instagram: @JackieMarlowe AGENCY: Pinkerton Model & Talent www.pinkertonmodelandtalent.com MAKEUP + HAIR: Instagram: @GladysEdith8 Gladys Edith LOCATION: Laguna Niguel,

Why every designer needs to think like an entrepreneur.

October 17 2014, 0 Comments

Based on conversations I have had with many students coming out of college. It is my honest opinion that a lot of Art and Fashion colleges could do well in partnering their students with Business students. Otherwise we are facing a continuous cycle of young creative’s who will never make a dime from their talent. This may sound harsh, but

SPY – Photography Tony Quan

October 17 2014, 0 Comments

CREDITS Photography: Tony Quan ( https://www.facebook.com/TonyQuanFotography ) Stylist: Alan Montes ( http://amontes4659.wix.com/alanmontes ) Hair/ Makeup: Jose Monzon ( http://www.jpmartistry.com/ ) Assistant Stylist: Diego Quintero Model: Julia at Willow Model Management ( http://www.willowmodelmanagement.com/ ) Outfits provided

Born to be Togather

October 16 2014, 0 Comments

  CREDITS Photographer – Yvonne Lu - www.ancajaier.com Styling – Winnie Huang - https://www.winniehuangstyling.com Model – Jen McGowen & Lana Kohn (Stars Model Managment)  

Urban Chic

October 16 2014, 0 Comments

    CREDITS Photographer: Laredo Montoneri  www.laredomontoneri.com www.facebook.com/laredomontoneriphotographer Models: Ashley & Kayla from Direct New York MUA and Hair: Taisha Paquiot  www.taishapaquiot.com/ www.facebook.com/taishapaquiot Styling: Francesco Mazzini

Hidden Beneath

October 16 2014, 0 Comments

  CREDITS Photographer: Greg Bricknell / www.gregbricknell.com Model: Michelle Baker / Numa Models / http://www.numamodels.com/website/talent/66448/michelle-b/ MUA: Heidi Cheung / www.cheungheidi.com/

Page 1 of 4412345...102030...Last »
Copyright 2012 Flawless Magazine

Designed and Maintained By: Ademola Adeyemo

Theme by USA Web Hosting and Premium Wordpress Themes